Share Your World – 2015 Week #2

Questions of the week from the  weekly blogging challenge “Share your world

 

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

Definitely a hugger, although I did not grow up in a hugging family or in an area where there was a lot of hugging.  Glad that my current community is full of huggers.

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Ben and Jerry’s used to make a Coconut Almond Chocolate Chunk ice cream.  Haven’t had it for years, but it is still my favorite.  However, I generally avoid sugar, because eating many sweets leaves me feeling like crap.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

Well, I certain exercise my mind more (reading, teaching, even puzzles), but exercising my body really leaves me feeling so much better.

Are you more of a dog person or a cat person? Why?

Dog, but I have also known some cool cats.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #2

Leave a Reply

