Share Your World – 2015 Week #1

I came across this weekly blogging activity/challenge, called “Share your world” — four different questions are posed weekly.  I thought it might be fun, so here’s week one for the year.

 

How do you get rid of pesky phone calls from telemarketers?

hang up, hang up, hang up!

What are you a “natural” at doing?

Listening, asking questions

How often do you get a haircut?

Well, I’ve been saying I want a haircut for well over a year, so I don’t know how long it’s been.  I do go after the lower few inches with a scissor when the ends become a crunchy, straw-like mess.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

walking in the woods

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for a yoga class and getting my body moving again last week.  I’m looking forward to spending more time hangout with a college friend, while I am still in my hometown visiting my folks.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #1

  1. Thanks so much for joining along in the fun of Share Your World. I’m glad you found the link. I enjoyed reading your answers. We need more people who can listen, thank you.

Leave a Reply

