Z2H: days ? to ? …

I have dropped off on posting about the zero-to-hero.  Partly because some of it seemed to be things I was doing anyway (chinking out new blogs, making comments), but also because I am  feeling like this is just another procrastination-related activity that has started to feel isolating rather than anything else.  I don;’t want to do things like get rid of the games on my laptop, just to replace it with something that leaves me feeling the equivalent.

So, at this point I think I will revert to my original plan of tracking my efforts and increasing contact with folks in my life and at doing something new each week, with occasional extra posts as I  am so moved, and leave it at that.

2 thoughts on “Z2H: days ? to ? …

Leave a Reply

